Hauptuntersuchung online buchen Termin reservieren
mitarbeiter

Unser Team

Zentrale

Vanessa Kühl
Vanessa Kühl
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04402-7222
Fax: 04402-7242
E-Mail: v.kuehl@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Geschäftsleitung

Jan Wehnert
Jan Wehnert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 7222
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 7242
E-Mail: j.wehnert@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Hofmann
Martina Hofmann
Buchhalterin
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 86390-13
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 7242
E-Mail: buchhaltung@hoppe-oppotsch.de
Christine Wehnert
Christine Wehnert
stellv. Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 7222
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 7242
E-Mail: c.wehnert@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Verkauf

Hendrik Deters
Hendrik Deters
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 7222
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 86390-28
E-Mail: h.deters@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Service

Jens Kernchen
Jens Kernchen
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04402-7222
E-Mail: j.kernchen@hoppe-oppotsch.de
Florian Ludwig
Florian Ludwig
Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402-7222
Fax: +49 (0) 4402-7242
E-Mail: f.ludwig@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Teile & Zubehör

Guido Traband
Guido Traband
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 86390-11
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 7242
E-Mail: teiledienst@hoppe-oppotsch.de
Andreas Preuß
Andreas Preuß
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 4402 86390
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 7242
E-Mail: teiledienst@hoppe-oppotsch.de

Werkstatt

Tim Salwig
Tim Salwig
Werkstattleiter
Hergen Meiners
Hergen Meiners
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Marcel Schönfelder
Marcel Schönfelder
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Hannes Kuhlmann
Hannes Kuhlmann
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Dennis Niemeyer
Dennis Niemeyer
KFZ-Mechatroniker (A)
Marco Hemjeoltmanns
Marco Hemjeoltmanns
KFZ-Mechatroniker (A)
Fynn Imken
Fynn Imken
KFZ-Mechatroniker (A)

Fahrzeugpflege

Darius Libera
Darius Libera
Karosseriebauer